About IAMERS

IAMERS is a trade association formed 27 years ago. Facing business challenges independent sellers and servicers of used imaging equipment formed a unique world-wide association committed to patient safety, networking and advocacy.

IAMERS actively participates in regulatory and legislative advocacy in the U.S., E.U. and worldwide. IAMERS provides annual educational meetings, focusing on important issues affecting members’ businesses. IAMERS members regularly meet at annual networking receptions at both the RSNA and the ECR.

Today IAMERS continues its Educational and Networking activities with a special focus addressing regulatory and legislative developments.

IAMERS members provide a quality and cost-effective solution for healthcare centers seeking an affordable medical imaging device acquisition and maintenance programs. Our initiatives are impacting the marketplace and the imaging device community.

OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President and Executive Director
Diana Upton  |  diana@iamers.org

Vice President 
Dave Band  |  davebandd@aol.com
Advanced Imaging Group

Secretary
Julie Mardikian  |  julie@quality13485.com
Quality 13485

Treasurer and Legislative Chairman
Jim Goldner  |  firstsourceimage@aol.com
First Source, INC.

General Counsel
Robert J Kerwin, ESQ  |  rkerwin@iamers.org

Senior Advisor
Rob Manetta  |  rob@nationwideimaging.com
Nationwide Imaging Services, INC.

Senior Advisor
Scott Simmons  |  scott@aisserv.com
Advanced Imaging Group

Senior Advisor
Pat Fitzgerald | pat.fitzgerald@chronosimaging.com
Chronos Imaging

Senior Advisor
Harry Khabra | harry@vertumedical.com
Vertu Medical

Ethics Chairman
Hiren Desai  |  hiren@medinnovasystems.com
Medinnova Systems PVT. LTD.

International Chairman
Mads Vittrup  |  mv@flexraymedical.com
Flex Ray Medical

QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR LEGISLATIVE INITIATIVES?

LEARN MORE

NEWS AND PUBLICATIONS