Officers and Board of Directors

President and Executive Director
Diana Upton  |  diana@iamers.org

Vice President
Jeff Fall  |  jeff.fall@oxinst.com
Oxford Instruments Service, LLC

Secretary
Julie Mardikian  |  julie@quality13485.com
Quality 13485

Treasurer and Legislative Chairman
Jim Goldner  |  firstsourceimage@aol.com
First Source, INC.

Founding President
Dave Band  |  davebandd@aol.com
DB International

General Counsel
Robert J Kerwin, ESQ  |  rkerwin@iamers.org

Senior Advisor
Rob Manetta  |  rob@nationwideimaging.com
Nationwide Imaging Services, INC.

Senior Advisor
Scott Simmons  |  scott@aisserv.com
Advanced Imaging Systems, Inc.

Ethics Chairman
Hiren Desai  |  hiren@medinnovasystems.com
Medinnova Systems PVT. LTD.

International Chairman
Mads Vittrup  |  mv@flexraymedical.com
Flex Ray Medical

Comments are closed.