Service / Repair

Reduce equipment and service costs with Refurbished Imaging Equipment, Flexible Service and Spare Parts for MRI, C-Arm, CT, Digital X-ray, PET and Women’s Health from all major manufacturers. Spare parts are ready for same day shipping. Research prices, learn service tricks, compare products, download buyer’s guides and project checklists at info.blockimaging.com

1845 Cedar Street
Holt, MI 48842
Phone: 517-668-8800
Fax: 517-668-8899
Website: www.blockimaging.com

Josh Block
email: josh.block@blockimaging.com
direct: 517-999-7054
mobile: 517-331-5510

Jason Crawford
Cell: 517-331-5108
Email: jason.crawford@blockimaging.com

loading map – please wait…

Block Imaging International, INC. 42.635417, -84.511996 Block Imaging International, INC.1845 Cedar Street, Holt, MI 48842, USA (Directions)

Röntgenstr. 24
22335 Hamburg, Germany
Website: www.dunlee.com

Martina Pieper
email: martina.pieper@philips.com

loading map - please wait...

Dunlee 53.622358, 10.014545 DunleeRöntgenstr. 24 22335 Hamburg, Germany (Directions)
Hegele Logistic, LLC
Hegele Logistic, LLC provides highly customized logistics along the supply chain for manufacturers and suppliers of medical equipment that go beyond the scope of shipping, storage, and packaging. Based on the commitment to achieve the highest degree of customer satisfaction, Hegele’s service portfolio includes value added services such as installations, repairs, and refurbishment of high tech equipment granting single source reliability to its international clients.

1001 Mittel Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: 847-690-0430
Fax: 847-690-0438
Website: www.hegelelogistic.com

CEO: Christoph Sitzer
Email: csitzer@hegelelogistic.com

Dirk Smith
Email: dsmith@hegelelogistic.com

loading map - please wait...

Hegele Logistic, LLC 41.982013, -87.988417 Hegele Logistic, LLC1001 Mittel Drive, Wood Dale, IL 60191, USA (Directions)
Marquis Medical’s service offerings include PET, PET/CT, and Molecular Breast Imaging. We offer a full array of services from pre-owned equipment sales, installations, maintenance agreements, and technical support.

13112 S Choctaw Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: 866-645-7457
Fax: 225-612-3986
Website: www.marquismedical.net

Joseph Sciarra
Email: joe@marquismedical.net

Kevin McGehee
Email: kevin@marquismedical.net

Vic Nusic
vic@marquismedical.net

loading map - please wait...

Marquis Medical, LLC 30.472101, -91.041919 Marquis Medical, LLC13112 S Choctaw Dr. Baton Rouge, LA 70815 USA (Directions)

 

Since 1986, Northeast Electronics, Inc. has provided nuclear medicine equipment, parts, supplies, on-site service, training, and applications services as well as consultations to assist clients in finding the best solutions. Northeast Electronics, Inc. is a leading independent service organization specializing in the sales and service of nuclear medicine equipment.
Northeast Electronics, Inc. also maintains one of the largest inventories of genuine OEM nuclear medicine camera, computer parts, and components in the nation.

13 A Street
Derry, NH 03038
Phone: 800-528-2082
Fax: 603-432-0221
Website: www.northeastelectronics.com

John Shaw
Email: jwshaw@northeastelectronics.com

Carolyn Shaw
Email: cshaw@northeastelectronics.com

loading map - please wait...

Northeast Electronics Inc. 42.894829, -71.336479 Northeast Electronics Inc.13 A Street, Derry, NH 03038, USA (Directions)
Trisonics, Inc. is your ultrasound imaging partner specializing in ultrasound service, support, parts and transducers. Our goal is to provide cost effective solutions with an emphasis on personalized service.

3535 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA  17109
Phone: 717-939-6860
Fax: 717-939-6864
Website: www.trisonics.com

Jen Riner
Email: jriner@trisonics.com

loading map - please wait...

Trisonics, INC. 40.287605, -76.837467 Trisonics, INC.3535 Walnut Street, Progress, PA, USA (Directions)
Page 1 of 212