Find a Member

Seek out an IAMERS member from our directory to supply you with a high quality and cost effective solution for your patient imaging needs.

There are many sellers of pre-owned medical imaging equipment. Only a portion of these qualify for an IAMERS membership. Our members have the experience and reputation to help you choose, install and service the best pre-owned medical imaging device for your facility.

Luchthavenweg 99
Eindhoven 5657 EA
Netherlands
phone: +31 624722490
fax: +31 850200888
website: ams-medical.net

Managing Director: Ahmed Saleh
email: ahmed@ams-medical.net

loading map - please wait...

AMS B.V. 51.455714, 5.397792 AMS B.V.Luchthavenweg 99 Eindhoven 5657 EA Netherlands (Directions)

Building 21
Berthaphil I Industrial Park
Jose Abad Santos Avenue
Clark Freeport Zone
Philippines  2023
Phone: 63 (045) 499-0354
US Phone: 203-834-9977
Website: www.apacme.com

Jonathan A Foltz
jfoltz@internat-hcs.com

Micah Twano
admin@apacme.com

loading map - please wait...

APAC Medical Equipment, Inc. 15.180121, 120.514035 APAC Medical Equipment, Inc.Jose Abad Santos Avenue, Angeles, Pampanga, Central Luzon, Philippines (Directions)

Avenida Somosierra 22, # 9C
28703 San Sebastian de los Reyes (Madrid) Spain
phone: +34 911 374 421
website: aprsalud.com

Borja Ribed Sanchez, Ph.D.
email: Borja.ribed@aprsalud.com

loading map - please wait...

APR Salud 40.555285, -3.614899 APR SaludAvenida Somosierra 22, # 9C 28703 San Sebastian de los Reyes (Madrid) Spain (Directions)

P.O. Box 3008
Waxahachie, TX 75168
phone: 800-273-5079
website: www.aseinc.org

Joseph Thompson
Email: joe@aseinc.org

loading map - please wait...

ASE Imaging Solutions 32.386500, -96.848300 ASE Imaging SolutionsWaxahachie Texas, United States of America (Directions)
Sales and Service of Nuclear and Ultrasound Equipment

3737 N. Ridgewood Street
Wichita, KS 67220
phone: 316-652-9991
fax: 316-652-9992
website: aismedical.com

Mark E. Spangler
email: mark@aismedical.com

VP Sales & Marketing: Grant Norris
email: grant@aismedical.com

VP Operations: Mike Shepherd
email: mike@aismedical.com

loading map - please wait...

Associated Imaging Servics, INC. 37.751511, -97.273359 Associated Imaging Servics, INC.3737 North Ridgewood Street, Wichita, KS 67220, United States (Directions)

 

Avante

11112 Brass Kettle Road
Raleigh, NC 27614
phone: 800-710-9996
fax: 919-329-2617
website: www.transtateonline.com

Dan Wheeler
email: dan@transtateonline.com

Andy Wheeler
email: andy@transtateonline.com

loading map - please wait...

Avante 35.806007, -78.647450 Avante1821 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27608, USA (Directions)

Service Center

1418 Ameron Drive
Charlotte, NC  28206
phone: 704-332-4552
fax:  704-358-4195

loading map - please wait...

Avante 35.267164, -80.813529 Avante1418 Ameron Drive, Charlotte, NC 28206, USA (Directions)

 

 

Page 3 of 2012345...1020...Last »

Comments are closed.